remarkable topic You will not..

Category: Alternative

05.10.2019| Tukora | 9 Comments

Monstrance - Thou (2) - Tyrant (CD, Album)

Download Monstrance - Thou (2) - Tyrant (CD, Album)
Label: Gilead Media - GLM016 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental


Intro Tourment Mix - Amikaz & Storm B - La Tourmente (Cassette), Our Thing - The Futures - Our Thing / Breaking Up (Vinyl), Goat (22) - Try My Robe (Live) (File), Teenage Slag - Condemned 84 - Battle Scarred (Vinyl, LP, Album), Where Are My Sunglasses (Damian Schwartz Remix), 辰巳男がようて, Like An Angel - Allen Dobb - Bottomland (CD, Album), Prologo #1 - Banco Del Mutuo Soccorso - Nudo (CD), Good Time (Triple Malt Extended Cut) - Il Bagatto Feat. Daniele V.I.T.* - Good Time (Vinyl), Next Meal - Virgin Souls - Next Meal (CD), Tasha Thomas - The Unexpected Experience Of Michael D. Tippet In An Unspecified Part Of San Francisc, Mauro Scocco - Det Finns (Vinyl), The Last Time - Bette Midler - Bette Of Roses (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Monstrance - Thou (2) - Tyrant (CD, Album) ”

  1. Virisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the File release of Tyrant on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Thou (2) Self-released) - none • Format: 7x, File FLAC, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental.
  2. Talrajas says:
    Jul 17,  · The Album Of The Day is "Tyrant" by Thou. Review: Thou. A good name for a band like this. Singular, impersonal, archaic, and vast. Exactly the sort of one-syllable utterance that you want representing monolithic dirges of sludge-driven, drone-infused, ambient-laced heavy metal that implant themselves in your mind with all the subtlety of a sledgehammer to the left temple.
  3. Shaktibei says:
    10 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Thou - Tyrant at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Thou collection/5().
  4. Nenris says:
    Thou - Tyrant music CD album at CD Universe, Reissue of the band's debut album, with updated artwork, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  5. Vilrajas says:
    Album · · 7 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  6. Mikam says:
    Thou - Monstrance Lyrics: The enchantment is broken forever. The bonds are severed. Now brush away these puppet strings. No more will I dance to the steady beat of lies. Get this through your head: We are done. The future in your eyes is washed away.
  7. Mukree says:
    Tyrant is the astonishing debut album from New Orleans doom/sludge songsmiths, Thou. While retaining an incredible sense of melodic & dynamic songwriting, Thou have unleashed one of the heaviest and darkest albums to be unveiled during the recent influx of doom & sludge/5(5).
  8. Brabei says:
    Tyrant by Thou, released 04 October 1. Tyrant 2. With a Cold, Life Extinguishing Elegance 3. Fucking Chained to the Bottom of the Ocean 4. I Was Ignored. And Judged. And Cast Down. 5. Monstrance 6. What Blood Still Flows From These Veins 7. Acceptance TAR Thou - Tyrant Edition of cassettes housed in a heavy diecut cardstock case.
  9. Faugal says:
    Reissue of the band's debut album, with updated artwork. Tracks: Tyrant With a Cold, Life Extinguishing Elegance F***ing Chained to the Bottom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Yoga WordPress Theme